Senate District 52 officers

Senate District 52 info and Officers Elected 2017

If you wish to contact HD 52 leadership go to the “Contact Us” and create a message.  An email will be sent to the leadership team.

HD 52 Officers     (Precinct)

Chair:     Kevin Sethre      (IGH P-7)

Deputy Chair    Jim McLaughlin    (MH P-5)

Secretary     Hal Fotsch     (Mendota Hts P-4)

Treasurer    Kathie Roberts    (South St. Paul W-1, P-2)

Senate District 52 comprises House District 52A and 52B and associated precincts as identified on the precinct maps below.

HD 52A Precinct Maps: