House District 52A officers

This page will list the House district 52A info and officers.  If you wish to contact the chair you can use the “Contact Us” link on the web page.

Chair: Steve Swoboda

Deputy Chair: Marcie Craven

Secretary: Kathie Roberts

Treasurer: Alex Strohoffer

Vice Chairs:  Rick Aguilar, Jean Haskell,  Brenda Fraatz,  Dwayne Dill,  Bazil Kowalenko,  Jim McKee

State Central Delegates:   Steve Swoboda,  Rick Aguilar

State Central Alternates (in rank order):  John Trojack,  Kathie Roberts,  Jim McKee,   Floyd Child,  Dwayne Dill. David Gerson