Minn. Republicans Pick New Leadership

Congratulations to our new RPM Leadership Team!!!

Welcome to Chair Carnahan

On Saturday, Jennifer Carnahan was elected RPM’s new Chair at the meeting of the State Central Committee. She ran a campaign to unify the Party and bring about new growth and opportunity.

“The Republican Party is the party of opportunity. Even people who come from humble roots can achieve great things in our Party,” Jennifer said.

Jennifer hit the ground running on Monday with initiatives around fundraising, marketing and messaging and plans to win elections in 2018.

Congratulations Deputy Chair Pascoe 

David Pascoe was elected as the Party’s new deputy chairman Saturday.

David is the former chairman and treasurer of the CD 5 Republican Party. He was also heavily involved with his local BPOU before that, serving as chairman of SD 60.

David is a licensed attorney and Lieutenant Commander in the U.S. Navy Reserves.

Welcome back Secretary Sutter

Barbara (Barb) Sutter is back for a second term as Party Secretary.

Barb has done an incredible job growing and developing connectivity with our Affiliate groups. In fact, the SCC approved a new Somali-American Affiliate Saturday along with reapproving our eight other active Affiliates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *